TGIF!

My 9-6 routine life from Monday to Friday suddenly takes a drastic change at 6 pm on Fridays and life becomes interesting! Since I’ve started working, I’ve come to love, appreciate, and highly value my weekends. 

I finally get 12-hours of sleep (yes, I wake up at 1 PM on Saturdays & Sundays) and I’m not ashamed of it because I NEED SLEEP! Sadly, I only get around 5-6 hours of sleep in the weekdays. My bad habit of sleeping late is torturing me, now worsened by my addiction to the game, Scramble! Thanks to VS. -_- But I just can’t stop playing. Hah!

The weekends is also where I feel that life isn’t all too bad and that there’s something to look forward for in life. I, too, am looking forward to this weekend. I have plans from Friday to Sunday, so no chances of being super bored (hopefully). 

Anyway, It’s time to party tonight =D 

 

 

Leave a Reply

