Finding My Inner Passion

As I listen to the songs of old Bollywood songs, I am reminded of the times when I was younger, happily going to school, unaware of the problems that adults have to face. I was still hopeful that I will find something that I love that I can make a career out of. But after three years of university and after a year of working, I am still waiting to find that something that motivates me to work, gives me passion, and makes me love life. 

I don’t like going to work, but nor do I like staying at home and not being productive. Both situations make me feel like my life is slowly disappearing into this routine, banal life which I will have to experience for the rest of my life. But I want to change that. The only question remains is how. 

Leave a Reply

